HomeBioPhotosCalendarListen/BuyWeddingsKids MusicCustom SongsContact 
  

C a l e n d a r


​We are the house band at the Barton Creek Farmers Market almost every Saturday morning. 
There,  Jimmy Joe kicks things off at 9 am with improvised instrumentals.   
Chrissie joins him at 10:10 for an hour of KIDS MUSIC, with kid-sized chairs, percussion instruments, and stuffed animals in the audience.  
We also play events for various retirement communities, Alzheimer's Groups, and Golden Wedding Anniversaries.  Check out our fun "classic covers" song list.

Spring 2017
Sat Apr 1 Barton Creek Farmers Market 9 am to 1 pm with 11:11 guests Viator and Maxey
Sat Apr 1 Good Luck Grill 6-8:45 pm Manor, TX
Thurs Apr 27 Private Wedding
Fri Apr 28 Private Wedding
Sat Apr 8 Barton Creek Farmers Market 9 am to 1 pm
Sat Apr 15 Barton Creek Farmers Market 9am to 1 pm with 11:11 guest Mitch Chandler
Sat Apr 15 Linda's Fine Foods  7-10 pm Wimberley, TX 
Sat Apr 22 Barton Creek Farmers Market 9am to 1 pm
Thu Apr 27 Private Wedding
Fri Apr 28 Private Wedding
Sat Apr 29 Callahan's General Store noon to 4 pm
Sat May 6 Third Annual Wildlife Federation's Monarch Appreciation Event 10 am to noon
Fri May 12 Private Wedding
Sat May 13 Wells Branch Public Library Children's Program 10 to 11 am
Sun May 14 KickButt Coffee 3 to 5 pm with Jan Seides songwriter circle
​Sat May 20 Barton Creek Farmers Market 9am to 1 pm
Sat May 20 The  Owl 7:30 to 9:30 pm Elgin, TX
Fri Jun 9 Dripping Springs Library Children's Program 10:30 to 11:30 am
Sat June 10 Barton Creek Farmers Market 9am to 1 pm
Tues June 13 Georgetown Public Library Children's Program 10:30 to 11:30 am
Tues June 13 Pflugerville Public Library Children's Program 2 to 3 pm
Fri June 16 Burton Roadhouse 8 to 11 pm Burton, TX
Sat June 17 Barton Creek Farmers Market 9am to 1 pm
Wed June 28 Lago Vista Public Library Chilren's Program 11 am to noon


Summer 2017 Northwest Tour
​Sun July 2 Laughing Goat 9-11 pm Boulder, CO
Sat July 8 Mt. Town Music in the Park 3:30 to 5 pm Park City, UT
Wed July 12 Fairfax Farmers Market 4 to 8 pm Fairfax, CA
Thurs July 13 Tiburon Farmers Market 3:30 to 7:30 pm Tiburon, CA
Sat July 15 The Living Tradition 7:30 to 10 pm Anaheim, CA
Wed July 19 to Sun July 23 Chrissie is co-teaching for Matt Meighan's Hidden River Songwriting 
Retreat in beautiful Willapa Bay, Washington!!!
Tues July 25 Secret Garden at the Portland Youth Hostel 6:30 to 9:30 pm Portland, OR
Wed July 26 Kenton Farmers Market 4 to 7 pm Portland, OR
Thurs July 27 Northwest Farmers Market 2 to 3:45 pm Portland, OR
Fri July 28 Private event McMinnville, OR
Sat July 29 Eugene Farmers Market noon to 1pm Eugene, OR
Mon July 31 Drift Inn Yachats, OR
Wed Aug 2 Happy Valley Public Library Children's Programs Happy Valley, OR




Joy ... Hope ....Music ... 
 The Better Halves